aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/docs/contributing/maintainers.rst
blob: 811035f291e7c9a093dbcf6d5b757d589d664984 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
Maintainers
===========

Trusted Firmware M is a community maintained project. Contributions can only
be approved and merged by the maintainers listed below.
Sub-maintainers' approval is required for their specific areas of ownership.

Contributions must follow the instructions in
:doc:`Contributing Guidelines </docs/contributing/contributing>`.

Main maintainers
----------------

Abhishek Pandit
    :email: `abhishek.pandit@arm.com <abhishek.pandit@arm.com>`__
    :github: `abhishek-pandit <https://github.com/abhishek-pandit>`__

Ashutosh Singh
    :email: `ashutosh.singh@arm.com <ashutosh.singh@arm.com>`__
    :github: `ashutoshksingh <https://github.com/ashutoshksingh>`__

Miklos Balint
    :email: `miklos.balint@arm.com <miklos.balint@arm.com>`__
    :github: `wmnt <https://github.com/wmnt>`__

Sub-maintainers
---------------

Bootloader
~~~~~~~~~~

Tamas Ban
    :email: `Tamas.Ban@arm.com <Tamas.Ban@arm.com>`__
    :github: `tamban01 <https://github.com/tamban01>`__

Secure Storage (ITS & PS)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Jamie Fox
    :email: `jamie.fox@arm.com <jamie.fox@arm.com>`__
    :github: `jf549 <https://github.com/jf549>`__

Crypto
~~~~~~

Soby Mathew
    :email: `Soby.Mathew@arm.com <Soby.Mathew@arm.com>`__
    :github: `soby-mathew <https://github.com/soby-mathew>`__

SPM & IPC
~~~~~~~~~

Ken Liu
    :email: `Ken.Liu@arm.com <Ken.Liu@arm.com>`__
    :github: `KenLSoft <https://github.com/KenLSoft>`__)

Mate Toth-Pal
    :email: `Mate.Toth-Pal@arm.com <Mate.Toth-Pal@arm.com>`__
    :github: `matetothpal <https://github.com/matetothpal>`__)

Audit Log
~~~~~~~~~

Anton Komlev
    :email: `Anton.Komlev <Anton.Komlev@arm.com>`__
    :github: `Anton-TF <https://github.com/Anton-TF>`__

Attestation
~~~~~~~~~~~

Tamas Ban
    :email: `Tamas.Ban@arm.com <Tamas.Ban@arm.com>`__
    :github: `tamban01 <https://github.com/tamban01>`__

--------------

*Copyright (c) 2017-2020, Arm Limited. All rights reserved.*