aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChris Brand <chris.brand@cypress.com>2021-03-23 11:45:30 -0700
committerAnton Komlev <Anton.Komlev@arm.com>2021-03-30 12:43:20 +0200
commitd3a91b2b15b641c292b42184024524f96d945ebe (patch)
tree191b08dd36a3a2f0e3801a11a7ec4fbf68c3dc73
parent52599dd0b1b4fc20e51da2410ff29ccefc55e68b (diff)
downloadtrusted-firmware-m-d3a91b2b15b641c292b42184024524f96d945ebe.tar.gz
Update maintainers file
Add Infineon company name (Cypress is now owned by Infineon). Add Chris Brand, Ken Liu, David Hu as new miantainers. Remove Abhishek Pandit, Ashutosh Singh, Miklos Balint from mainteiners. Change-Id: Iddac1b24d455f55aec01bdde6857cf4b18233fca Signed-off-by: Chris Brand <chris.brand@cypress.com> Signed-off-by: Anton Komlev <anton.komlev@arm.com>
-rw-r--r--docs/contributing/maintainers.rst26
1 files changed, 13 insertions, 13 deletions
diff --git a/docs/contributing/maintainers.rst b/docs/contributing/maintainers.rst
index 20a76930a..aeced913b 100644
--- a/docs/contributing/maintainers.rst
+++ b/docs/contributing/maintainers.rst
@@ -11,22 +11,22 @@ document.
Maintainers
===========
-Abhishek Pandit
- :email: `abhishek.pandit@arm.com <abhishek.pandit@arm.com>`__
- :github: `abhishek-pandit <https://github.com/abhishek-pandit>`__
-
-Ashutosh Singh
- :email: `ashutosh.singh@arm.com <ashutosh.singh@arm.com>`__
- :github: `ashutoshksingh <https://github.com/ashutoshksingh>`__
-
-Miklos Balint
- :email: `miklos.balint@arm.com <miklos.balint@arm.com>`__
- :github: `wmnt <https://github.com/wmnt>`__
-
Anton Komlev
:email: `Anton.Komlev@arm.com <Anton.Komlev@arm.com>`__
:github: `Anton-TF <https://github.com/Anton-TF>`__
+Chris Brand
+ :email: `Chris.Brand@cypress.com <chris.brand@cypress.com>`__
+ :github: `UEWBot <https://github.com/UEWBot>`__
+
+Ken Liu
+ :email: `Ken.Liu@arm.com <Ken.Liu@arm.com>`__
+ :github: `KenLSoft <https://github.com/KenLSoft>`__
+
+David Hu
+ :email: `David.Hu@arm.com <David.Hu@arm.com>`__
+ :github: `davidhuziji <https://github.com/davidhuziji>`__
+
Code owners
===========
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ Michel JAOUEN
:github: `jamike <https://github.com/jamike>`__
-Cypress Platform:
+Infineon/Cypress Platform:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Chris Brand