aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Makefile
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2019-03-19Reintroduce Cactus-MM and SPM-MM testsv2.1-rc0Antonio Nino Diaz
The code has been taken from commit 99f4fd283b6f ("cactus: Use UART2 instead of UART0") and modified slightly to be integrated in the current master. There are three tests that are failing in the CI. They have been disabled for the time being: - mem_attr_changes_tests() in cactus_main() in the file spm/cactus_mm/cactus_mm_main.c. - Two tests in the file tftf/tests/tests-spm-mm.xml. Change-Id: I6332cbff1cefeb82b9447fae1b613879e65186a1 Signed-off-by: Antonio Nino Diaz <antonio.ninodiaz@arm.com>
2019-03-04libc: Update makefilesAmbroise Vincent
Added includes and sources of libc to the makefiles. Change-Id: I8e84db9634e0df7d51caa5c5858311672dd3a8d1 Signed-off-by: Ambroise Vincent <ambroise.vincent@arm.com>
2018-12-13Remove SHELL_COLOR build flagSandrine Bailleux
Now that mp_printf() no longer prints the CPU MPID at the beginning of each string, the SHELL_COLOR build flag has no effect. Change-Id: Ia70c46d21bae9d14ff1177a5dae18f1006d5eed1 Signed-off-by: Sandrine Bailleux <sandrine.bailleux@arm.com>
2018-12-12SPM: Makefile: Add targets to build resource description blobsAntonio Nino Diaz
The targets cactus and ivy now also build the resource description blobs used by Cactus and Ivy. This is done through a new shell script: generate_dtb.sh Example command line to build a package with Cactus and Ivy: CROSS_COMPILE=aarch64-linux-gnu- make PLAT=fvp \ DEBUG=1 LOG_LEVEL=50 TESTS=spm \ tftf cactus ivy trusted_firmware/tools/sptool/sptool \ -o sp_package.bin \ -i cactus.bin:cactus.dtb \ -i ivy.bin:ivy.dtb Also, add a disclaimer to explain that the current implementation of SPM is a prototype that is going to undergo a lot of rework. Change-Id: Iebc3ac28d20019b59f07f70f96fefc030f1a79ce Signed-off-by: Antonio Nino Diaz <antonio.ninodiaz@arm.com>
2018-12-11ivy: Introduce new test Secure PartitionAntonio Nino Diaz
In order to test multiple partitions it is needed to have at least two different partitions with different services. This way it isn't possible to accidentally call partition A with a service of partition B and have it work correctly. Cactus is meant to be the main test Secure Partition. It is the one meant to have most of the tests that a Secure Partition has to do. Ivy is meant to be more minimalistic. In the future, Cactus may be modified to be a S-EL1 partition while Ivy will remain as a S-EL0 partition. Change-Id: I29d09b9f9400b58568f9b90344a4034332a6e6e1 Signed-off-by: Antonio Nino Diaz <antonio.ninodiaz@arm.com>
2018-10-16Add a makefile rule to print set of testsSandrine Bailleux
Sample output: > make help_tests Available sets of tests: - sdei - uncontainable - extensive - arm-state-switch - manual - single-fault - tsp - psci-extensive - standard - cpu-extensions - boot-req - psci - tftf-validation - spm - el3-power-state - performance - template - fwu - runtime-instrumentation Change-Id: I8ab5ae0cadfe950cb690d0943148b15e2448f5c8 Signed-off-by: Sandrine Bailleux <sandrine.bailleux@arm.com>
2018-10-10Trusted Firmware-A Tests, version 2.0v2.0Sandrine Bailleux
This is the first public version of the tests for the Trusted Firmware-A project. Please see the documentation provided in the source tree for more details. Change-Id: I6f3452046a1351ac94a71b3525c30a4ca8db7867 Signed-off-by: Sandrine Bailleux <sandrine.bailleux@arm.com> Co-authored-by: amobal01 <amol.balasokamble@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Antonio Nino Diaz <antonio.ninodiaz@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Asha R <asha.r@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Chandni Cherukuri <chandni.cherukuri@arm.com> Co-authored-by: David Cunado <david.cunado@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Dimitris Papastamos <dimitris.papastamos@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Douglas Raillard <douglas.raillard@arm.com> Co-authored-by: dp-arm <dimitris.papastamos@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Jeenu Viswambharan <jeenu.viswambharan@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Jonathan Wright <jonathan.wright@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Kévin Petit <kevin.petit@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Roberto Vargas <roberto.vargas@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Sathees Balya <sathees.balya@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Shawon Roy <Shawon.Roy@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Soby Mathew <soby.mathew@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Vikram Kanigiri <vikram.kanigiri@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Yatharth Kochar <yatharth.kochar@arm.com>