aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/dco.txt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSandrine Bailleux <sandrine.bailleux@arm.com>2018-10-09 11:12:55 +0200
committerSandrine Bailleux <sandrine.bailleux@arm.com>2018-10-10 12:34:34 +0200
commit3cd87d77947ec4fc04440268ed122b4ed81c7781 (patch)
tree78fdee12b026b931029e434f29b4fe09835fe4c9 /dco.txt
downloadtf-a-tests-3cd87d77947ec4fc04440268ed122b4ed81c7781.tar.gz
Trusted Firmware-A Tests, version 2.0v2.0
This is the first public version of the tests for the Trusted Firmware-A project. Please see the documentation provided in the source tree for more details. Change-Id: I6f3452046a1351ac94a71b3525c30a4ca8db7867 Signed-off-by: Sandrine Bailleux <sandrine.bailleux@arm.com> Co-authored-by: amobal01 <amol.balasokamble@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Antonio Nino Diaz <antonio.ninodiaz@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Asha R <asha.r@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Chandni Cherukuri <chandni.cherukuri@arm.com> Co-authored-by: David Cunado <david.cunado@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Dimitris Papastamos <dimitris.papastamos@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Douglas Raillard <douglas.raillard@arm.com> Co-authored-by: dp-arm <dimitris.papastamos@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Jeenu Viswambharan <jeenu.viswambharan@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Jonathan Wright <jonathan.wright@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Kévin Petit <kevin.petit@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Roberto Vargas <roberto.vargas@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Sathees Balya <sathees.balya@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Shawon Roy <Shawon.Roy@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Soby Mathew <soby.mathew@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Vikram Kanigiri <vikram.kanigiri@arm.com> Co-authored-by: Yatharth Kochar <yatharth.kochar@arm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'dco.txt')
-rw-r--r--dco.txt37
1 files changed, 37 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/dco.txt b/dco.txt
new file mode 100644
index 00000000..8201f992
--- /dev/null
+++ b/dco.txt
@@ -0,0 +1,37 @@
+Developer Certificate of Origin
+Version 1.1
+
+Copyright (C) 2004, 2006 The Linux Foundation and its contributors.
+1 Letterman Drive
+Suite D4700
+San Francisco, CA, 94129
+
+Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies of this
+license document, but changing it is not allowed.
+
+
+Developer's Certificate of Origin 1.1
+
+By making a contribution to this project, I certify that:
+
+(a) The contribution was created in whole or in part by me and I
+ have the right to submit it under the open source license
+ indicated in the file; or
+
+(b) The contribution is based upon previous work that, to the best
+ of my knowledge, is covered under an appropriate open source
+ license and I have the right under that license to submit that
+ work with modifications, whether created in whole or in part
+ by me, under the same open source license (unless I am
+ permitted to submit under a different license), as indicated
+ in the file; or
+
+(c) The contribution was provided directly to me by some other
+ person who certified (a), (b) or (c) and I have not modified
+ it.
+
+(d) I understand and agree that this project and the contribution
+ are public and that a record of the contribution (including all
+ personal information I submit with it, including my sign-off) is
+ maintained indefinitely and may be redistributed consistent with
+ this project or the open source license(s) involved.